## THE FOLLOWING MEN ARE <u>NOT</u> TO BE NOMINATED. THEY ARE EITHER ROTATING OFF OR ARE REMAINING ON AS AN ACTIVE DEACON.

| The following Deacons are remaining active. | The following Deacons are <u>rotating off</u> . They are ineligible to be elected for <u>2025</u> . |
|---|---|
| 1. Lee Baker                                | 1. Alan Branson   |
| 2. Rick Bandermann                          | 2. Larry Caldwell   |
| 3. Mike Bolen                               | 3. Garett Dugan   |
| 4. Smith DeLine                             | 4. Ken Gleason  |
| 5. Mike Greene                              | 5. Alan Moreland  |
| 6. Karl Hess                                | 6. Grady Yount  |
| 7. Mike Juenger                             |   |
| 8. Hal Majors                               |   |
| 9. Brian Schuenemeyer                       |   |
| 10. Bob Sheets                              |   |
| 11. Steve Smith                             |   |
| 12. Ral Wheeler                             |   |